Officers

 Saman Razavi

Saman Razavi
Chair
Global Institute for Water Security
School of Environment and Sustainability
Department of Civil, Geological, and Environmental Engineering
University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, SK S7N 3H5 Canada
Phone: +1 (306) 966-2923
E-mail: saman.razavi@usask.ca

Xingyuan Chen
Deputy Chair
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Richland, WA 99352, USA
Phone: +1 (509) 371-7510
E-mail: xingyuan.chen@pnnl.gov

Ming Ye

Ming Ye
Past Chair
Department of Earth, Ocean, and Atmospheric Science (EOAS)
Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL 32306 USA
Phone: +1 (850) 644-4587
E-mail: mye@fsu.edu

Mary C. Hill

Mary C. Hill
Founding Chair
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences – Geology
University of Kansas
Lawrence, KS 66045, USA
Phone: +1 (785) 864-2728
E-mail: mchill@ku.edu

Members

Current members are listed alphabetically:

Katherine (Katy) Barnhart
Institute of Arctic and Alpine Research (INSTAAR)
University of Colorado Boulder
Boulder, CO 80309-0450 USA
E-mail: katherine.barnhart@colorado.edu

Giuliano Di Baldassarre
Department of Earth Sciences
Uppsala University
752 36 Uppsala, Sweden
Phone: +4618 – 471 7162
E-mail: giuliano.dibaldassarre@geo.uu.se

Tom Gleeson
Department of Civil Engineering
School of Earth and Ocean Sciences
University of Victoria
Victoria, BC V8W 2Y2 Canada
Phone: +1 (250) 853-3934
E-mail: tgleeson@uvic.ca

Wei Gong
Institute of Land Surface System and Sustainable Development
Faculty of Geographical Science
Beijing Normal University
Beijing, 100875, China
Email: gongwei2012@bnu.edu.cn


Allison Goodwell
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Colorado Denver
Denver, CO 80215, USA
Phone: +1 (303) 315-7499
E-mail: allison.goodwell@ucdenver.edu

David Groves

David Groves
RAND Centre on Decision Making under Uncertainty
RAND Climate Resilience Centre
Pardee RAND Graduate School
Santa Monica, CA 90401, USA
Phone: +1 (310) 393-0411
E-mail: david_groves@rand.org

Joseph Guillaume

Joseph Guillaume
Department of Built Environment
Aalto University
FI-00076 AALTO, Finland
E-mail: joseph.guillaume@aalto.fi

Andrew Ireson
Global Institute for Water Security
School of Environment and Sustainability
University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, SK S7N 3H5 Canada
Phone: +1 (306) 966-8020
E-mail: andrew.ireson@usask.ca

Scott C. James
Department of Geosciences
Baylor University
Waco, TX 76706, USA
Phone: +1 (254) 710-2534
E-mail: sc_james@baylor.edu

Kasra Keshavarz (Student Member)
Global Institute for Water Security
School of Environment and Sustainability
University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, SK S7N 3H5 Canada
Phone: +1 (306) 966-7797
E-mail: kasra.keshavarz@usask.ca

Sina Khatami (Student Member)
Department of Infrastructure Engineering
University of Melbourne
Parkville, VIC 3052, Australia
E-mail: sina.khatami@unimelb.edu.au

Ben Livneh
Department of Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering
University of Colorado Boulder
Boulder, CO 80309-0216, USA
Phone: +1 (303) 735-0288
E-mail: ben.livneh@colorado.edu

Lucy Marshall
School of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of New South Wales (UNSW Sydney)
Sydney, NSW 2052 AUSTRALIA
Phone: (+61 2) 9385 7944
E-mail: lucy.marshall@unsw.edu.au

Lieke Melsen
Department of Environmental Sciences
Wageningen University & Research
6708 PB Wageningen, Netherlands
E-mail: lieke.melsen@wur.nl

Hamid Moradkhani
Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering
The University of Alabama
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487, USA
Phone: +1 (205) 348-9125
E-mail: hmoradkhani@ua.edu

Francesca Pianosi
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Bristol
Clifton, BS8 1TR UK
Phone: +44 (0) 117 331 5701
E-mail: francesca.pianosi@bristol.ac.uk

Cristina Prieto Seirra
Hydraulic Engineering Group
IH Cantabria
39011 Santander, Cantabria, Spain
Phone: +34 942 201 616 ext. 1142
E-mail: cristina.prieto@unican.es

Benjamin Ruddell
School of Informatics, Computing, and Cyber Systems
Northern Arizona University
Flagstaff, AZ 86011, USA
Phone: +1 (928) 523-3124
E-mail: benjamin.ruddell@nau.edu

Leila Saberi (Student Member)
Department of Earth Sciences
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN 55455 USA
E-mail: saber017@umn.edu

Jasper Vrugt
The Henry Samueli School of Engineering
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Irvine, CA 92697-2175, USA
Phone: +1 (949) 824-4515
E-mail: jasper@uci.edu

Thorsten Wagener
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Bristol
Clifton, BS8 1TR UK
Phone: +44 (0) 117 331 5737
E-mail: Thorsten.Wagener@bristol.ac.uk

Steven Weijs
Department of Civil Engineering
University of British Columbia
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4 Canada
Phone: +1 (604) 822-6301
E-mail: steven.weijs@civil.ubc.ca